Impulse Login 

Telephone of Police Officers

 

 

TELEPHONE NUMBERS AND EMAIL ID OF POLICE OFFICERS

 

 

NAME

DESIGNATION

OFFICE

RESIDENCE

E-Mail ID

A. SUDHAKAR RAO, IPS

DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE

 

202747 (O)

202341 (FAX)

220718

231341 (Spl. Branch)

231344 (Spl. Branch)

297655

 

dgp@sikkimpolice.nic.in

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

A. K. SINGH, IPS

DIRECTOR VIGILANCE

203160 (Vigilance)

202480 (CID, PHQ)

 

dir-vig-sik@nic.in

adgpcid@sikkimpolice.nic.in

         

AKSHAY SACHDEVA, IPS

SPECIAL DGP, LAW & ORDER

201554 (PHQ)

281844

igplo@sikkimpolice.nic.in

adgplo-phq@sikkimpolice.nic.in

N. SHRIDHAR RAO, IPS

ADGP, PLANNING & MOD.

 

 

adgp-plng@sikkimpolice.nic.in

AVICHAL, IPS

ADGP, ARMED POLICE & TRAINING

202960 (PHQ)

201420

aphq@sikkimpolice.nic.in

adgptraining@sikkimpolice.nic.in

avi@sikkimpolice.nic.in

         
         

MANOJ TIWARI, IPS

IGP, CID

201025

-

igp-cid@sikkimpolice.nic.in

SONAM TENZING BHUTIA, IPS

IGP, CHECK POST

201554 (PHQ)

201419 (CP)

-

igp-cp@sikkimpolice.nic.in

spcheckpost@sikkimpolice.nic.in

RUCHIKA RISHI, IPS

DIRECTOR, FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICE

202748 (Fire HQ)

-

director@sikkimfire.nic.in

KHILBURNA GURUNG, SPS

IGP, HOME GUARDS & CIVIL DEFENCE

207910 (HG&CD)

 

dcghg@sikkimpolice.nic.in

D. B. GIRI, IPS

IGP,  COMMUNICATIONS & COMPUTERS AND PLANNING & MOD.

 

 

igpcom@sikkimpolice.nic.in

digp.com@sikkimpolice.nic.in

         

B. K. TAMANG, IPS

DIGP, NAMCHI POLICE RANGE

202597

-

digrange@sikkimpolice.nic.in

PRAWIN GURUNG, IPS

DIGP, SPECIAL BRANCH

231344

 

digpspl-branch@sikkimpolice.nic.in

sp-intsb@sikkimpolice.nic.in

THAKUR THAPA, IPS

DIGP, ARMED POLICE

 

 

igpap@sikkimpolice.nic.in

aphq@sikkimpolice.nic.in

TASHI WANGYAL BHUTIA, IPS

DIGP, GANGTOK POLICE RANGE

 

 

 

         

KUNZANG D. SANGDARPA, SPS

DIGP, CID

202087

201025

 

spcid@sikkimpolice.nic.in

SONAM GYATSO BHUTIA, SPS

DIGP, STATE RESERVE LINES

202933

-

splines@sikkimpolice.nic.in

KARMA LODAY TENZIN, SPS

DIGP, SIKKIM VIGILANCE POLICE

 

 

 

PALJOR WANGYAL SHENGA, SPS

DIGP, ANTI-HUMAN TRAFFICKING UNIT

 

-

ahtu-phq@sikkimpolice.nic.in

SHAMMI RAI, SPS

DIGP, POLICE HEADQUARTERS

202581 (AIGP/PHQ)

 

-

aighq@sikkimpolice.nic.in

HEM RAJ RAI, IPS

SP/TRAINING

PRINCIPAL, PTC YANGANG

202811 (TRAINING)

243430

-

sptraining@sikkimpolice.nic.in

ptcprincipal@sikkimpolice.nic.in

DR. SIVA PSD. YELLASIRI, IPS

ADC TO GOVERNOR

 

-

 

         
         

PARU RUCHAL, SPS

SP, PLANNING & MODERNIZATION

220717

-

sp-planning@sikkimpolice.nic.in

         

 

DISTRICT SPs

 

TENZING LODEN LEPCHA, IPS

SP-GANGTOK

284416

-

speast@sikkimpolice.nic.in

DR. TSHERING GYATSO BHUTIA, SPS

SP-MANGAN

234242

-

spnorth@sikkimpolice.nic.in

HARI PRASAD CHETTRI, IPS

SSP-GYALSHING

03595-250763

03595-250748

spwest@sikkimpolice.nic.in

         

MANISH KUMAR VERMA, IPS

SP-NAMCHI

03595-263726/264630

03595-263727

spsouth@sikkimpolice.nic.in

KARMA GYAMTSO BHUTIA, SPS

SP-PAKYONG

 

 

 

J. JAYAPANDIYAN, IPS

SP-SORENG

 

 

sp-soreng@sikkimpolice.nic.in

         

 

COMMANDANT (ARMED POLICE & IRBn)

 

PRATAP PRADHAN, IPS

COMMANDANT-SIKKIM ARMED POLICE

237246

203247

cosap@sikkimpolice.nic.in

AJAY KUMAR RAI, SPS

COMMANDANT-1ST INDIA RESERVE BATTALION

011-22968127

-

coirb1@sikkimpolice.nic.in

MORDENT THAPA, SPS

COMMANDANT-2ND INDIA RESERVE BATTALION

03595-276291

237010

03595-281894/276668

coirb2@sikkimpolice.nic.in

LINDA PALMO BHUTIA, SPS

COMMANDANT-3RD INDIA RESERVE BATTALION

201484

-

coirb3@sikkimpolice.nic.in

 NB: STD Codes for all Tel. Nos. is 03592 with exception to Tel. Nos. with STD codes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMAIL ID OF POLICE STATIONS

Officer in charge Sadar Police Station

ocgangtok@sikkimpolice.nic.in         

Officer-in-charge Rangpo Police Station

ocrangpo@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Singtam Police Station

ocsingtam@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Ranipool Police Station

ocranipool@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Rongli Police Station

ocrongli@sikkimpolice.nic.in           

Officer-in-charge Rhenock Police Station

onrhenock@sikkimpolice.nic.in 

Officer-in-charge Pakyong Police Station

ocpakyong@sikkimpolice.nic.in 

Officer-in-charge Sherethang Police Station

ocsherathang@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Kupup Police Station

ockupup@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Gyalshing Police Station

ocgyalshing@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Soreng Police Station

ocsoreng@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Sombaria Police Station

ocsombaria@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Nayabazar Police Station

ocnayabazar@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Kaluk Police Station

ockaluk@sikkimpolice.nic.in    

Officer-in-charge Utarray Paolice Station

ocuttaray@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Namchi Police Station

ocnamchi@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Jorethang Police Station

ocjorethang@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Melli Police Station

ocmelli@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Ravangla Police Station

ocravangla@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Temi Police Station

octemi@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Hingdam Police Station

ochingdam@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Mangan Police Station

ocmangan@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Chungthang Police Station

occhungthang@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Phodong Police Station

ocphodong@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Lachung Police Station

oclachung@sikkimpolice.nic.in

Officer-in-charge Lachen Police Station

oclachen@sikkimpolice.nic.in